•  
  •  

Managing Your Listings As An Agent

Managing Your Listings

Once you log into your Agent Tool Website, click on the Listings Tab to view your listings. 

 

Updating Your Listings

Once you click on the Listings tab, you will be able to see a list of all your current listings.  If you do not see a property that you are associated with in your Listings, click on the Blue MLS Update Button and it will pull the data from our internal servers. This may take a few seconds, but a box will appear with the listings and the property will be automatically added to your listings. If the listing still does not appear, go to next step to enter the property manually.

 

Adding A New Listings Manually

If for some reason, the property still does appear after updating it, you can manually add the listing by clicking on the Blue “+” Button next to the MLS Update button. This will bring up another page where you can enter in the MLS # in the Auto Pre-Fill Search Box. Click the magnifying glass once you enter in the MLS #, and then the information for the property should appear below.  Make sure that the listings information is correct and then click SAVE to save the property to your listings.

 
 
 

Auto Pre-Fill

This will bring up another page where you can enter in the MLS # in the Auto Pre-Fill Search Box. Click the magnifying glass once you enter in the MLS #, and then the information for the property should appear below.  Make sure that the listings information is correct and then click SAVE to save the property to your listings.

 

Viewing & Editing Your Listings

You can view your listings by going to the listings tab and clicking on the Blue VIEW Button next to the property. This will take you to the actual page on your brokerages website where your listings is located. You can view all the information, photos and maps for the property. To edit the listing, go back to the Listings section of your Agent Tool website and click on the Green Pencil Icon. This will take you to the Edit Listings page where you can change property information, video tour URL, property features and remarks. Make sure to click the SAVE button at the bottom of the page to save your changes.